Fussy Flamingo

Fussy Flamingo

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99
Unit price
per 

A hysterical flamingo children's book about a picky eater and her encouraging parents, perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and I Don't Want to Be a Frog. Great for toddlers, preschoolers and early readers who may be fussy about certain foods!